Single classes

New: Single class, virtual group fitness programs are now included in the one-month pass. Purchase your pass today.

Schedule

  • 1
  • 2

Virtual - Aging Backwards with Essentrics™

Date Mon, 30-May-22
Time 12:15 PM - 1:00 PM
Venue: Virtual Venue
Location: Virtual Location 1 - MP
Availability 3 / 25

Virtual - Aging Backwards with Essentrics™

Date Wed, 01-Jun-22
Time 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Venue: Virtual Venue
Location: Virtual Location 1 - MP
Availability 2 / 25

Virtual - Chair Yoga

Date Thu, 02-Jun-22
Time 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Venue: Virtual Venue
Location: Virtual Location 1 - MP
Availability 0 / 25

Virtual - Aging Backwards with Essentrics™

Date Mon, 06-Jun-22
Time 12:15 PM - 1:00 PM
Venue: Virtual Venue
Location: Virtual Location 1 - MP
Availability 2 / 25

Virtual - Aging Backwards with Essentrics™

Date Wed, 08-Jun-22
Time 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Venue: Virtual Venue
Location: Virtual Location 1 - MP
Availability 1 / 25

Virtual - Chair Yoga

Date Thu, 09-Jun-22
Time 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Venue: Virtual Venue
Location: Virtual Location 1 - MP
Availability 0 / 25

Virtual - Aging Backwards with Essentrics™

Date Mon, 13-Jun-22
Time 12:15 PM - 1:00 PM
Venue: Virtual Venue
Location: Virtual Location 1 - MP
Availability 2 / 25

Virtual - Aging Backwards with Essentrics™

Date Wed, 15-Jun-22
Time 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Venue: Virtual Venue
Location: Virtual Location 1 - MP
Availability 1 / 25

Virtual - Chair Yoga

Date Thu, 16-Jun-22
Time 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Venue: Virtual Venue
Location: Virtual Location 1 - MP
Availability 0 / 25

Virtual - Aging Backwards with Essentrics™

Date Mon, 20-Jun-22
Time 12:15 PM - 1:00 PM
Venue: Virtual Venue
Location: Virtual Location 1 - MP
Availability 2 / 15
  • 1
  • 2
Back to top