Registration is on now for spring programs and summer camps. Summer swimming and adult wellness registration begins on June 18, 2024.

Course: 31770 - Teens Pottery (14Y-17Y)

Information: For more information, contact a Visual Arts Programmer at 780-464-2023.
Teens Pottery (12Y-17Y)
14 - 18
Date Start End Instructor Location Venue
Friday 6:30 PM 9:00 PM Clay Hut Smeltzer House
Fri, 12-Apr-24
Fri, 14-Jun-24
From Thu, 21-Mar-24 7:00 AM - Until Mon, 06-May-24 12:00 AM
10
10
Price Group Price
$120.00

Book Course

Class Start Class End Instructor Location Venue
Fri, 12-Apr-24 6:30 PM Fri, 12-Apr-24 9:00 PM Clay Hut Smeltzer House
Fri, 19-Apr-24 6:30 PM Fri, 19-Apr-24 9:00 PM Clay Hut Smeltzer House
Fri, 26-Apr-24 6:30 PM Fri, 26-Apr-24 9:00 PM Clay Hut Smeltzer House
Fri, 03-May-24 6:30 PM Fri, 03-May-24 9:00 PM Clay Hut Smeltzer House
Fri, 10-May-24 6:30 PM Fri, 10-May-24 9:00 PM Clay Hut Smeltzer House
Fri, 17-May-24 6:30 PM Fri, 17-May-24 9:00 PM Clay Hut Smeltzer House
Fri, 24-May-24 6:30 PM Fri, 24-May-24 9:00 PM Clay Hut Smeltzer House
Fri, 31-May-24 6:30 PM Fri, 31-May-24 9:00 PM Clay Hut Smeltzer House
Fri, 07-Jun-24 6:30 PM Fri, 07-Jun-24 9:00 PM Clay Hut Smeltzer House
Fri, 14-Jun-24 6:30 PM Fri, 14-Jun-24 9:00 PM Clay Hut Smeltzer House