Registration is on now for spring programs and summer camps. Summer swimming and adult wellness registration begins on June 18, 2024.

Course: 31768 - Beginner Pottery (18Y+)

Information: For more information, contact a Visual Arts Programmer at 780-464-2023.
Pottery (18Y+)
18 - 99.9
Date Start End Instructor Location Venue
Friday 1:00 PM 4:00 PM Clay Hut Smeltzer House
Fri, 12-Apr-24
Fri, 14-Jun-24
From Thu, 21-Mar-24 7:00 AM - Until Mon, 06-May-24 12:00 AM
10
9
Price Group Price
$136.00

Book Course

Class Start Class End Instructor Location Venue
Fri, 12-Apr-24 1:00 PM Fri, 12-Apr-24 4:00 PM Clay Hut Smeltzer House
Fri, 19-Apr-24 1:00 PM Fri, 19-Apr-24 4:00 PM Clay Hut Smeltzer House
Fri, 03-May-24 1:00 PM Fri, 03-May-24 4:00 PM Clay Hut Smeltzer House
Fri, 10-May-24 1:00 PM Fri, 10-May-24 4:00 PM Clay Hut Smeltzer House
Fri, 17-May-24 1:00 PM Fri, 17-May-24 4:00 PM Clay Hut Smeltzer House
Fri, 24-May-24 1:00 PM Fri, 24-May-24 4:00 PM Clay Hut Smeltzer House
Fri, 31-May-24 1:00 PM Fri, 31-May-24 4:00 PM Clay Hut Smeltzer House
Fri, 07-Jun-24 1:00 PM Fri, 07-Jun-24 4:00 PM Clay Hut Smeltzer House
Fri, 14-Jun-24 1:00 PM Fri, 14-Jun-24 4:00 PM Clay Hut Smeltzer House