Registration is on now for spring programs and summer camps. Summer swimming and adult wellness registration begins on June 18, 2024.

Course: 31765 - Intermediate Pottery (18Y+)

Information: For more information, contact a Visual Arts Programmer at 780-464-2023.
Pottery (18Y+)
18 - 99.9
Date Start End Instructor Location Venue
Thursday 1:00 PM 4:00 PM Clay Hut Smeltzer House
Thu, 11-Apr-24
Thu, 13-Jun-24
From Thu, 21-Mar-24 7:00 AM - Until Mon, 06-May-24 12:00 AM
10
9
Price Group Price
$136.00

Book Course

Class Start Class End Instructor Location Venue
Thu, 11-Apr-24 1:00 PM Thu, 11-Apr-24 4:00 PM Clay Hut Smeltzer House
Thu, 18-Apr-24 1:00 PM Thu, 18-Apr-24 4:00 PM Clay Hut Smeltzer House
Thu, 25-Apr-24 1:00 PM Thu, 25-Apr-24 4:00 PM Clay Hut Smeltzer House
Thu, 09-May-24 1:00 PM Thu, 09-May-24 4:00 PM Clay Hut Smeltzer House
Thu, 16-May-24 1:00 PM Thu, 16-May-24 4:00 PM Clay Hut Smeltzer House
Thu, 23-May-24 1:00 PM Thu, 23-May-24 4:00 PM Clay Hut Smeltzer House
Thu, 30-May-24 1:00 PM Thu, 30-May-24 4:00 PM Clay Hut Smeltzer House
Thu, 06-Jun-24 1:00 PM Thu, 06-Jun-24 4:00 PM Clay Hut Smeltzer House
Thu, 13-Jun-24 1:00 PM Thu, 13-Jun-24 4:00 PM Clay Hut Smeltzer House