Course: 31341 - Adult Swim Lessons- Basics (16Y+)

Adult Swim Lessons- Basics (16Y+)
16 - 99
Date Start End Location Venue
Thursday 7:45 PM 8:30 PM Lap Pool - KLC Kinsmen Leisure Centre
Thu, 11-Jan-24
Thu, 14-Mar-24
From Tue, 12-Dec-23 7:00 AM - Until Tue, 02-Apr-24 11:59 PM
1
10
 

Book Course

Classes

Class Start Class End Location
Thu, 11-Jan-24 7:45 PM Thu, 11-Jan-24 8:30 PM Lap Pool - KLC
Thu, 18-Jan-24 7:45 PM Thu, 18-Jan-24 8:30 PM Lap Pool - KLC
Thu, 25-Jan-24 7:45 PM Thu, 25-Jan-24 8:30 PM Lap Pool - KLC
Thu, 01-Feb-24 7:45 PM Thu, 01-Feb-24 8:30 PM Lap Pool - KLC
Thu, 08-Feb-24 7:45 PM Thu, 08-Feb-24 8:30 PM Lap Pool - KLC
Thu, 15-Feb-24 7:45 PM Thu, 15-Feb-24 8:30 PM Lap Pool - KLC
Thu, 22-Feb-24 7:45 PM Thu, 22-Feb-24 8:30 PM Lap Pool - KLC
Thu, 29-Feb-24 7:45 PM Thu, 29-Feb-24 8:30 PM Lap Pool - KLC
Thu, 07-Mar-24 7:45 PM Thu, 07-Mar-24 8:30 PM Lap Pool - KLC
Thu, 14-Mar-24 7:45 PM Thu, 14-Mar-24 8:30 PM Lap Pool - KLC
Back to top