Course: 29832 - Adult Swim Lessons- Advanced (16Y+)

Adult Swim Lessons- Advanced (16Y+)
16 - 99
Date Start End Location Venue
Sunday 11:30 AM 12:15 PM Lap Pool Lane 5, Lap Pool Lane 6 Emerald Hills Leisure Centre
Sun, 14-Jan-24
Sun, 17-Mar-24
From Tue, 12-Dec-23 7:00 AM - Until Tue, 02-Apr-24 11:59 PM
0
Yes
10
 

Book Course

Classes

Class Start Class End Location
Sun, 14-Jan-24 11:30 AM Sun, 14-Jan-24 12:15 PM Lap Pool Lane 5
Sun, 21-Jan-24 11:30 AM Sun, 21-Jan-24 12:15 PM Lap Pool Lane 5
Sun, 28-Jan-24 11:30 AM Sun, 28-Jan-24 12:15 PM Lap Pool Lane 5
Sun, 04-Feb-24 11:30 AM Sun, 04-Feb-24 12:15 PM Lap Pool Lane 5
Sun, 11-Feb-24 11:30 AM Sun, 11-Feb-24 12:15 PM Lap Pool Lane 5
Sun, 18-Feb-24 11:30 AM Sun, 18-Feb-24 12:15 PM Lap Pool Lane 5
Sun, 25-Feb-24 11:30 AM Sun, 25-Feb-24 12:15 PM Lap Pool Lane 5
Sun, 03-Mar-24 11:30 AM Sun, 03-Mar-24 12:15 PM Lap Pool Lane 5
Sun, 10-Mar-24 11:30 AM Sun, 10-Mar-24 12:15 PM Lap Pool Lane 5
Sun, 17-Mar-24 11:30 AM Sun, 17-Mar-24 12:15 PM Lap Pool Lane 5
Back to top