Course: 25184 - Adapted Strokes

Adapted Strokes
5 - 100
Date Start End Location Venue
Saturday 9:00 AM 9:45 AM Lap Pool Lane 2 Emerald Hills Leisure Centre
Sat, 14-Jan-23
Sat, 18-Mar-23
From Tue, 13-Dec-22 7:00 AM - Until Sun, 02-Apr-23 12:00 AM
0
Yes
10
 

Book Course

Classes

Class Start Class End Location
Sat, 14-Jan-23 9:00 AM Sat, 14-Jan-23 9:45 AM Lap Pool Lane 2
Sat, 21-Jan-23 9:00 AM Sat, 21-Jan-23 9:45 AM Lap Pool Lane 2
Sat, 28-Jan-23 9:00 AM Sat, 28-Jan-23 9:45 AM Lap Pool Lane 2
Sat, 04-Feb-23 9:00 AM Sat, 04-Feb-23 9:45 AM Lap Pool Lane 2
Sat, 11-Feb-23 9:00 AM Sat, 11-Feb-23 9:45 AM Lap Pool Lane 2
Sat, 18-Feb-23 9:00 AM Sat, 18-Feb-23 9:45 AM Lap Pool Lane 2
Sat, 25-Feb-23 9:00 AM Sat, 25-Feb-23 9:45 AM Lap Pool Lane 2
Sat, 04-Mar-23 9:00 AM Sat, 04-Mar-23 9:45 AM Lap Pool Lane 2
Sat, 11-Mar-23 9:00 AM Sat, 11-Mar-23 9:45 AM Lap Pool Lane 2
Sat, 18-Mar-23 9:00 AM Sat, 18-Mar-23 9:45 AM Lap Pool Lane 2
Back to top