Course: 25079 - Adapted Sensory

Adapted Sensory
3 - 100
Date Start End Location Venue
Tuesday 4:30 PM 5:15 PM Teach Pool Emerald Hills Leisure Centre
Tue, 10-Jan-23
Tue, 14-Mar-23
From Tue, 13-Dec-22 7:00 AM - Until Sun, 02-Apr-23 12:00 AM
0
Yes
10
 

Book Course

Classes

Class Start Class End Location
Tue, 10-Jan-23 4:30 PM Tue, 10-Jan-23 5:15 PM Teach Pool
Tue, 17-Jan-23 4:30 PM Tue, 17-Jan-23 5:15 PM Teach Pool
Tue, 24-Jan-23 4:30 PM Tue, 24-Jan-23 5:15 PM Teach Pool
Tue, 31-Jan-23 4:30 PM Tue, 31-Jan-23 5:15 PM Teach Pool
Tue, 07-Feb-23 4:30 PM Tue, 07-Feb-23 5:15 PM Teach Pool
Tue, 14-Feb-23 4:30 PM Tue, 14-Feb-23 5:15 PM Teach Pool
Tue, 21-Feb-23 4:30 PM Tue, 21-Feb-23 5:15 PM Teach Pool
Tue, 28-Feb-23 4:30 PM Tue, 28-Feb-23 5:15 PM Teach Pool
Tue, 07-Mar-23 4:30 PM Tue, 07-Mar-23 5:15 PM Teach Pool
Tue, 14-Mar-23 4:30 PM Tue, 14-Mar-23 5:15 PM Teach Pool
Back to top