Course: 25078 - Adapted Basics

Information: Please note: Swimmers younger then 5Y must be accompanied in the water by a parent/caregiver. Swimmers 5Y+ can begin unassisted, however the instructor could ask at any time for support in the water.
Adapted Basics
3 - 100
Date Start End Location Venue
Tuesday 6:45 PM 7:30 PM Teach Pool Emerald Hills Leisure Centre
Tue, 10-Jan-23
Tue, 14-Mar-23
From Tue, 13-Dec-22 7:00 AM - Until Sun, 02-Apr-23 12:00 AM
0
Yes
10
 

Book Course

Classes

Class Start Class End Location
Tue, 10-Jan-23 6:45 PM Tue, 10-Jan-23 7:30 PM Teach Pool
Tue, 17-Jan-23 6:45 PM Tue, 17-Jan-23 7:30 PM Teach Pool
Tue, 24-Jan-23 6:45 PM Tue, 24-Jan-23 7:30 PM Teach Pool
Tue, 31-Jan-23 6:45 PM Tue, 31-Jan-23 7:30 PM Teach Pool
Tue, 07-Feb-23 6:45 PM Tue, 07-Feb-23 7:30 PM Teach Pool
Tue, 14-Feb-23 6:45 PM Tue, 14-Feb-23 7:30 PM Teach Pool
Tue, 21-Feb-23 6:45 PM Tue, 21-Feb-23 7:30 PM Teach Pool
Tue, 28-Feb-23 6:45 PM Tue, 28-Feb-23 7:30 PM Teach Pool
Tue, 07-Mar-23 6:45 PM Tue, 07-Mar-23 7:30 PM Teach Pool
Tue, 14-Mar-23 6:45 PM Tue, 14-Mar-23 7:30 PM Teach Pool
Back to top