Course: 24581 - Absolute Beginner Pottery (18Y+)

Information: For more information, contact Visual Arts Programmer at 780-464-2023.
Absolute Beginner Pottery (18Y+)
18 - 99.9
Date Start End Location Venue
Friday 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Clay Hut Smeltzer House
Fri, 20-Jan-23
Fri, 24-Mar-23
From Thu, 15-Dec-22 7:00 AM - Until Sat, 01-Apr-23 12:00 AM
3
10
 

Book Course

Classes

Class Start Class End Location
Fri, 20-Jan-23 9:00 AM Fri, 20-Jan-23 12:00 PM Clay Hut
Fri, 27-Jan-23 9:00 AM Fri, 27-Jan-23 12:00 PM Clay Hut
Fri, 03-Feb-23 9:00 AM Fri, 03-Feb-23 12:00 PM Clay Hut
Fri, 10-Feb-23 9:00 AM Fri, 10-Feb-23 12:00 PM Clay Hut
Fri, 17-Feb-23 9:00 AM Fri, 17-Feb-23 12:00 PM Clay Hut
Fri, 24-Feb-23 9:00 AM Fri, 24-Feb-23 12:00 PM Clay Hut
Fri, 03-Mar-23 9:00 AM Fri, 03-Mar-23 12:00 PM Clay Hut
Fri, 10-Mar-23 9:00 AM Fri, 10-Mar-23 12:00 PM Clay Hut
Fri, 17-Mar-23 9:00 AM Fri, 17-Mar-23 12:00 PM Clay Hut
Fri, 24-Mar-23 9:00 AM Fri, 24-Mar-23 12:00 PM Clay Hut
Back to top