Course: 24574 - Absolute Beginner Pottery (18Y+)

Information: Omit: Feb 20
Information: For more information, contact Visual Arts Programmer at 780-464-2023.
Absolute Beginner Pottery (18Y+)
18 - 99.9
Date Start End Location Venue
Monday 6:00 PM 9:00 PM Clay Hut Smeltzer House
Mon, 16-Jan-23
Mon, 27-Mar-23
From Thu, 15-Dec-22 7:00 AM - Until Sat, 01-Apr-23 12:00 AM
0
Yes
10
 

Book Course

Classes

Class Start Class End Location
Mon, 16-Jan-23 6:00 PM Mon, 16-Jan-23 9:00 PM Clay Hut
Mon, 23-Jan-23 6:00 PM Mon, 23-Jan-23 9:00 PM Clay Hut
Mon, 30-Jan-23 6:00 PM Mon, 30-Jan-23 9:00 PM Clay Hut
Mon, 06-Feb-23 6:00 PM Mon, 06-Feb-23 9:00 PM Clay Hut
Mon, 13-Feb-23 6:00 PM Mon, 13-Feb-23 9:00 PM Clay Hut
Mon, 27-Feb-23 6:00 PM Mon, 27-Feb-23 9:00 PM Clay Hut
Mon, 06-Mar-23 6:00 PM Mon, 06-Mar-23 9:00 PM Clay Hut
Mon, 13-Mar-23 6:00 PM Mon, 13-Mar-23 9:00 PM Clay Hut
Mon, 20-Mar-23 6:00 PM Mon, 20-Mar-23 9:00 PM Clay Hut
Mon, 27-Mar-23 6:00 PM Mon, 27-Mar-23 9:00 PM Clay Hut
Back to top