Course: 23929 - Track Attack (9y-12y)

Information: This program will be coached by certified NCCP coaches. Sessions will be held primarily at Strathcona Wilderness or other Strathcona County outdoor facilities and parks.
Track Attack (9y-12y)
9 - 13
Date Start End Location Venue
Thursday 6:15 PM 7:45 PM Program Space #2 Strathcona Wilderness Centre
Thu, 20-Oct-22
Thu, 15-Dec-22
From Tue, 09-Aug-22 7:00 AM - Until Sat, 31-Dec-22 12:00 AM
19
9
Price Group Price
$171.00

Book Course

Classes

Class Start Class End Location
Thu, 20-Oct-22 6:15 PM Thu, 20-Oct-22 7:45 PM Information Centre #2
Thu, 27-Oct-22 6:15 PM Thu, 27-Oct-22 7:45 PM Information Centre #2
Thu, 03-Nov-22 6:15 PM Thu, 03-Nov-22 7:45 PM Information Centre #2
Thu, 10-Nov-22 6:15 PM Thu, 10-Nov-22 7:45 PM Information Centre #2
Thu, 17-Nov-22 6:15 PM Thu, 17-Nov-22 7:45 PM Information Centre #2
Thu, 24-Nov-22 6:15 PM Thu, 24-Nov-22 7:45 PM Information Centre #2
Thu, 01-Dec-22 6:15 PM Thu, 01-Dec-22 7:45 PM Information Centre #2
Thu, 08-Dec-22 6:15 PM Thu, 08-Dec-22 7:45 PM Information Centre #2
Thu, 15-Dec-22 6:15 PM Thu, 15-Dec-22 7:45 PM Information Centre #2
Back to top