Course: 23034 - Stability Yoga

Stability Yoga
16 - 99
Date Start End Location Venue
Thursday 11:15 AM 12:15 PM Blue Room - MP Millennium Place
Thu, 22-Sep-22
Thu, 15-Dec-22
From Tue, 09-Aug-22 7:00 AM - Until Sat, 31-Dec-22 12:00 AM
9
13
Price Group Price
$25.50

Book Course

Classes

Class Start Class End Location
Thu, 22-Sep-22 11:15 AM Thu, 22-Sep-22 12:15 PM Blue Room - MP
Thu, 29-Sep-22 11:15 AM Thu, 29-Sep-22 12:15 PM Blue Room - MP
Thu, 06-Oct-22 11:15 AM Thu, 06-Oct-22 12:15 PM Blue Room - MP
Thu, 13-Oct-22 11:15 AM Thu, 13-Oct-22 12:15 PM Blue Room - MP
Thu, 20-Oct-22 11:15 AM Thu, 20-Oct-22 12:15 PM Blue Room - MP
Thu, 27-Oct-22 11:15 AM Thu, 27-Oct-22 12:15 PM Blue Room - MP
Thu, 03-Nov-22 11:15 AM Thu, 03-Nov-22 12:15 PM Blue Room - MP
Thu, 10-Nov-22 11:15 AM Thu, 10-Nov-22 12:15 PM Blue Room - MP
Thu, 17-Nov-22 11:15 AM Thu, 17-Nov-22 12:15 PM Blue Room - MP
Thu, 24-Nov-22 11:15 AM Thu, 24-Nov-22 12:15 PM Blue Room - MP
Thu, 01-Dec-22 11:15 AM Thu, 01-Dec-22 12:15 PM Blue Room - MP
Thu, 08-Dec-22 11:15 AM Thu, 08-Dec-22 12:15 PM Blue Room - MP
Thu, 15-Dec-22 11:15 AM Thu, 15-Dec-22 12:15 PM Blue Room - MP
Back to top