Course: 20148 - Aging Backwards with Essentrics™

Aging Backwards with Essentrics™
50 - 99
Date Start End Location Venue
Wednesday 10:30 AM 11:15 AM Blue Room - MP Millennium Place
Wed, 06-Apr-22
Wed, 22-Jun-22
From Tue, 08-Mar-22 7:00 AM - Until Thu, 30-Jun-22 12:00 AM
18
12
 

Book Course

Classes

Class Start Class End Location
Wed, 06-Apr-22 10:30 AM Wed, 06-Apr-22 11:15 AM Blue Room - MP
Wed, 13-Apr-22 10:30 AM Wed, 13-Apr-22 11:15 AM Blue Room - MP
Wed, 20-Apr-22 10:30 AM Wed, 20-Apr-22 11:15 AM Blue Room - MP
Wed, 27-Apr-22 10:30 AM Wed, 27-Apr-22 11:15 AM Blue Room - MP
Wed, 04-May-22 10:30 AM Wed, 04-May-22 11:15 AM Blue Room - MP
Wed, 11-May-22 10:30 AM Wed, 11-May-22 11:15 AM Blue Room - MP
Wed, 18-May-22 10:30 AM Wed, 18-May-22 11:15 AM Blue Room - MP
Wed, 25-May-22 10:30 AM Wed, 25-May-22 11:15 AM Blue Room - MP
Wed, 01-Jun-22 10:30 AM Wed, 01-Jun-22 11:15 AM Blue Room - MP
Wed, 08-Jun-22 10:30 AM Wed, 08-Jun-22 11:15 AM Blue Room - MP
Wed, 15-Jun-22 10:30 AM Wed, 15-Jun-22 11:15 AM Blue Room - MP
Wed, 22-Jun-22 10:30 AM Wed, 22-Jun-22 11:15 AM Blue Room - MP
Back to top