Course: 20147 - Aging Backwards with Essentrics™

Information: Omit April 15
Aging Backwards with Essentrics™
50 - 99
Date Start End Location Venue
Friday 10:15 AM 11:00 AM Studio 203 - GARC Glen Allan Recreation Complex
Fri, 08-Apr-22
Fri, 24-Jun-22
From Tue, 08-Mar-22 7:00 AM - Until Thu, 30-Jun-22 12:00 AM
13
11
 

Book Course

Classes

Class Start Class End Location
Fri, 08-Apr-22 10:15 AM Fri, 08-Apr-22 11:00 AM Studio 203 - GARC
Fri, 22-Apr-22 10:15 AM Fri, 22-Apr-22 11:00 AM Studio 203 - GARC
Fri, 29-Apr-22 10:15 AM Fri, 29-Apr-22 11:00 AM Studio 203 - GARC
Fri, 06-May-22 10:15 AM Fri, 06-May-22 11:00 AM Studio 203 - GARC
Fri, 13-May-22 10:15 AM Fri, 13-May-22 11:00 AM Studio 203 - GARC
Fri, 20-May-22 10:15 AM Fri, 20-May-22 11:00 AM Studio 203 - GARC
Fri, 27-May-22 10:15 AM Fri, 27-May-22 11:00 AM Studio 203 - GARC
Fri, 03-Jun-22 10:15 AM Fri, 03-Jun-22 11:00 AM Studio 203 - GARC
Fri, 10-Jun-22 10:15 AM Fri, 10-Jun-22 11:00 AM Studio 203 - GARC
Fri, 17-Jun-22 10:15 AM Fri, 17-Jun-22 11:00 AM Studio 203 - GARC
Fri, 24-Jun-22 10:15 AM Fri, 24-Jun-22 11:00 AM Studio 203 - GARC
Back to top