Course: 20143 - Adult Swim Training

Adult Swim Training
16 +
Date Start End Location Venue
Wednesday 10:30 AM 11:30 AM Lane 4 (25m), Pool Deck, Lane 2 (25m), Lane 1 (25m), Lane 3 (25m), Lane 5 (25m) Millennium Place
Wed, 06-Apr-22
Wed, 22-Jun-22
From Tue, 08-Mar-22 7:00 AM - Until Thu, 30-Jun-22 12:00 AM
6
12
 

Book Course

Classes

Class Start Class End Location
Wed, 06-Apr-22 10:30 AM Wed, 06-Apr-22 11:30 AM Lane 1 (25m)
Wed, 13-Apr-22 10:30 AM Wed, 13-Apr-22 11:30 AM Lane 1 (25m)
Wed, 20-Apr-22 10:30 AM Wed, 20-Apr-22 11:30 AM Lane 1 (25m)
Wed, 27-Apr-22 10:30 AM Wed, 27-Apr-22 11:30 AM Lane 1 (25m)
Wed, 04-May-22 10:30 AM Wed, 04-May-22 11:30 AM Lane 1 (25m)
Wed, 11-May-22 10:30 AM Wed, 11-May-22 11:30 AM Lane 1 (25m)
Wed, 18-May-22 10:30 AM Wed, 18-May-22 11:30 AM Lane 1 (25m)
Wed, 25-May-22 10:30 AM Wed, 25-May-22 11:30 AM Lane 1 (25m)
Wed, 01-Jun-22 10:30 AM Wed, 01-Jun-22 11:30 AM Lane 1 (25m)
Wed, 08-Jun-22 10:30 AM Wed, 08-Jun-22 11:30 AM Lane 1 (25m)
Wed, 15-Jun-22 10:30 AM Wed, 15-Jun-22 11:30 AM Lane 1 (25m)
Wed, 22-Jun-22 10:30 AM Wed, 22-Jun-22 11:30 AM Lane 1 (25m)
Back to top