Course: 16965 - Adult Power Skate/Learn to Play Hockey (16Y+)

Information: Omit: Oct 10, Oct 31 & Nov 7
Adult/Teen Power Skate/Learn to Play Hockey (16Y+)
16 - 99
Date Start End Location Venue
Monday 8:45 PM 9:45 PM Arena - Main Strathcona Olympiette Centre
Mon, 19-Sep-22
Mon, 12-Dec-22
From Tue, 09-Aug-22 7:00 AM - Until Sat, 31-Dec-22 12:00 AM
0
Yes
10
 

Book Course

Classes

Class Start Class End Location
Mon, 19-Sep-22 8:45 PM Mon, 19-Sep-22 9:45 PM Arena - Main
Mon, 26-Sep-22 8:45 PM Mon, 26-Sep-22 9:45 PM Arena - Main
Mon, 03-Oct-22 8:45 PM Mon, 03-Oct-22 9:45 PM Arena - Main
Mon, 17-Oct-22 8:45 PM Mon, 17-Oct-22 9:45 PM Arena - Main
Mon, 24-Oct-22 8:45 PM Mon, 24-Oct-22 9:45 PM Arena - Main
Mon, 14-Nov-22 8:45 PM Mon, 14-Nov-22 9:45 PM Arena - Main
Mon, 21-Nov-22 8:45 PM Mon, 21-Nov-22 9:45 PM Arena - Main
Mon, 28-Nov-22 8:45 PM Mon, 28-Nov-22 9:45 PM Arena - Main
Mon, 05-Dec-22 8:45 PM Mon, 05-Dec-22 9:45 PM Arena - Main
Mon, 12-Dec-22 8:45 PM Mon, 12-Dec-22 9:45 PM Arena - Main
Back to top