Search

Absolute Beginner Pottery (18Y+)

Course ID:   21797 Price:    $240.00 Spaces:    0 Date from:   Tue, 05-Jul-22 Date to:   Tue, 23-Aug-22
Day Start End Location Venue
Tuesday 6:00 PM 9:00 PM Clay Hut Smeltzer House

Absolute Beginner Pottery (18Y+)

Course ID:   21798 Price:    $240.00 Spaces:    0 Date from:   Wed, 06-Jul-22 Date to:   Wed, 24-Aug-22
Day Start End Location Venue
Wednesday 6:00 PM 9:00 PM Clay Hut Smeltzer House

Absolute Beginner Pottery (18Y+)

Course ID:   23147 Price:    $315.00 Spaces:    7 Date from:   Mon, 12-Sep-22 Date to:   Mon, 21-Nov-22
Day Start End Location Venue
Monday 1:00 PM 4:00 PM Clay Hut Smeltzer House

Absolute Beginner Pottery (18Y+)

Course ID:   23148 Price:    $315.00 Spaces:    0 Date from:   Mon, 12-Sep-22 Date to:   Mon, 21-Nov-22
Day Start End Location Venue
Monday 6:00 PM 9:00 PM Clay Hut Smeltzer House

Absolute Beginner Pottery (18Y+)

Course ID:   23151 Price:    $315.00 Spaces:    6 Date from:   Wed, 14-Sep-22 Date to:   Wed, 16-Nov-22
Day Start End Location Venue
Wednesday 1:00 PM 4:00 PM Clay Hut Smeltzer House

Absolute Beginner Pottery (18Y+)

Course ID:   23152 Price:    $315.00 Spaces:    1 Date from:   Wed, 14-Sep-22 Date to:   Wed, 16-Nov-22
Day Start End Location Venue
Wednesday 6:00 PM 9:00 PM Clay Hut Smeltzer House

Absolute Beginner Pottery (18Y+)

Course ID:   23157 Price:    $252.00 Spaces:    10 Date from:   Fri, 16-Sep-22 Date to:   Fri, 18-Nov-22
Day Start End Location Venue
Friday 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Clay Hut Smeltzer House

Absolute Beginner Pottery (18Y+)

Course ID:   23158 Price:    $252.00 Spaces:    9 Date from:   Fri, 16-Sep-22 Date to:   Fri, 18-Nov-22
Day Start End Location Venue
Friday 1:00 PM 4:00 PM Clay Hut Smeltzer House

Adult Power Skate/Learn to Play Hockey (16Y+)

Course ID:   16964 Price:    $150.00 Spaces:    0 Date from:   Mon, 19-Sep-22 Date to:   Mon, 12-Dec-22
Day Start End Location Venue
Monday 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Arena - Main Strathcona Olympiette Centre

Adult Power Skate/Learn to Play Hockey (16Y+)

Course ID:   16965 Price:    $150.00 Spaces:    0 Date from:   Mon, 19-Sep-22 Date to:   Mon, 12-Dec-22
Day Start End Location Venue
Monday 8:45 PM 9:45 PM Arena - Main Strathcona Olympiette Centre

Adult Swim Training

Course ID:   21622 Price:    $99.00 Spaces:    3 Date from:   Wed, 06-Jul-22 Date to:   Wed, 31-Aug-22
Day Start End Location Venue
Wednesday 10:30 AM 11:30 AM Pool Deck, Lane 5 (25m), Lane 1 (25m), Lane 2 (25m), Lane 3 (25m), Lane 4 (25m) Millennium Place

Adult Swim Training

Course ID:   23107 Price:    $132.00 Spaces:    10 Date from:   Wed, 28-Sep-22 Date to:   Wed, 14-Dec-22
Day Start End Location Venue
Wednesday 10:30 AM 11:30 AM Pool Deck, Lane 3 (25m), Lane 2 (25m), Lane 5 (25m), Lane 1 (25m), Lane 4 (25m) Millennium Place

Adventure in Other Worlds (6-12Y)

Course ID:   21704 Price:    $275.00 Spaces:    3 Date from:   Mon, 15-Aug-22 Date to:   Fri, 19-Aug-22
Day Start End Location Venue
Monday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM The Stage Festival Place
Tuesday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM The Stage Festival Place
Wednesday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM The Stage Festival Place
Thursday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM The Stage Festival Place
Friday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM The Stage Festival Place

African Mud Cloth Designs

Course ID:   22991 Price:    $65.00 Spaces:    10 Date from:   Sat, 17-Sep-22
Day Start End Location Venue
Saturday 1:00 PM 3:30 PM Studio Gallery@501

After School Clay (9Y-12Y)

Course ID:   23159 Price:    $119.00 Spaces:    9 Date from:   Fri, 16-Sep-22 Date to:   Fri, 04-Nov-22
Day Start End Location Venue
Friday 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Clay Hut Smeltzer House

Aging Backwards with Essentrics™

Course ID:   21625 Price:    $57.00 Spaces:    13 Date from:   Fri, 08-Jul-22 Date to:   Fri, 19-Aug-22
Day Start End Location Venue
Friday 10:15 AM 11:00 AM Studio 203 - GARC Glen Allan Recreation Complex

Aging Backwards with Essentrics™

Course ID:   21626 Price:    $66.50 Spaces:    14 Date from:   Wed, 06-Jul-22 Date to:   Wed, 17-Aug-22
Day Start End Location Venue
Wednesday 10:30 AM 11:15 AM Blue Room - MP Millennium Place

Aging Backwards with Essentrics™

Course ID:   23892 Price:    $57.00 Spaces:    13 Date from:   Mon, 12-Sep-22 Date to:   Mon, 24-Oct-22
Day Start End Location Venue
Monday 12:15 PM 1:00 PM Blue Room - MP Millennium Place

Aging Backwards with Essentrics™

Course ID:   23893 Price:    $66.50 Spaces:    13 Date from:   Wed, 14-Sep-22 Date to:   Wed, 26-Oct-22
Day Start End Location Venue
Wednesday 10:30 AM 11:15 AM Blue Room - MP Millennium Place

Aging Backwards with Essentrics™

Course ID:   23894 Price:    $57.00 Spaces:    14 Date from:   Fri, 16-Sep-22 Date to:   Fri, 28-Oct-22
Day Start End Location Venue
Friday 10:15 AM 11:00 AM Studio 203 - GARC Glen Allan Recreation Complex
Back to top